Roles are defined to control what your users can access and are able to do.
Assign a sensible name to your role so that you can easily identify it when allocating it to a user.
Allocate any number of permissions to a role by selecting them in the “Available Permissions” list and selecting ADD.
Remove permissions from a role by selecting the permission/s in the “Assigned Permissions” list and selecting REMOVE.
Gives users the ability to capture new information, but not to view, edit or delete any.
Allows users to view the information that's been captured, but not to create, edit or delete this information.
Gives users the ability to edit information that already exists, but not to view, create or delete any.
Gives users the ability to delete any information, but not to view, create or edit any.